Diocesan Directory

The Archdiocese of the MidWest

Serving: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin – including the southern states of Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee; and all other geographical areas without a recognized and established Archdiocese or Diocese.

Metropolitan: Abp. D. E. Chase, Ph.D., OSP
Cathedral: Metropolitan Cathedral
Southern Coast Deanery: The Rev. Fr. D. J. Davis, DD, OSP
Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington DC, and West Virginia

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyze your use of our services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts, and provide content from third parties. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.