Parish Directory

Archdiocese of the Mid-West
Abp. D. E. Chase, Ph.D., OSP – Metropolitan

Metropolitan Cathedral
Pastor: Abp. D. E. Chase, Ph.D., OSP, OWP
Deacon: Rev. T. Rameriez, OWP

Pentecostal Church of Holiness
Pastor: Rev. C. L. Johnson

Order of Priestly Brethren (Chapel)
Pastor: Rev. Fr. L. Wheeler Emenari, OPB

Evangelistic Apostolic Church Archdiocese
Abp. J. P. Johnston, Ph.D., OSP – Metropolitan

Good Hope Church
Pastor: Abp. J. P. Johnston, Ph.D., OSP


This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyze your use of our services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts, and provide content from third parties. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.